Six attorneys at Frantz, McConnell & Seymour, LLP were recently selected by their peers for individual inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America© 2015.

Arthur G. Seymour

  • Land Use and Zoning Law
  • Municipal Law
  • Peronal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Robert L. Kahn

  • Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships)
  • Corporate Law

Reggie E. Keaton

  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law

Donald D. Howell

  • Insurance Law
  • Litigation – Insurance
  • Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Debra L. Fulton

  • Workers’ Compensation Law – Employers

Michael W. Ewell

  • Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Litigation – Bankruptcy

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which almost 50,000 leading attorneys cast nearly five million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”